KONTAKTAI - Įranga darbui aukštyje

Užsakymų telefonas +370 612 23057

įranga darbui aukštyje

KONTAKTAI

 

 

 

Pardavimų skyrius

Giedrius Bučius
Pardavimų vadovas
+370 630 58015
giedrius@bokstelis.lt
        Giedrė Budaha
Komercijos vadovė
+370 612 23057
giedre@bokstelis.lt

Kauno regionas

Giedre Budaha
+370 612 23057
giedre@bokstelis.lt
 
        Evaldas Liutkevičius
Projektų vadovas
+370 615 41889
evaldas@bokstelis.lt
        Mantvydas Laugalaitis
Projektų vadovas
+370 630 74606
mantvydas@bokstelis.lt

Vilniaus regionas

Deividas Petronis
Vilniaus padalinio vadovas
+370 611 13441
deividas@bokstelis.lt
        Giedrius Bučius
Pardavimų vadovas
+370 630 58015
giedrius@bokstelis.lt
        Vytautas Mažuolis
Projektų vadovas
+370 609 39427
vytautas@bokstelis.lt

Klaipėdos regionas

Česlovas Nausėda
+37062668058
ceslovas@bokstelis.lt
 
        Šarūnas Šetkus
Projektų vadovas
+370 63094467
sarunas@bokstelis.lt

Šiaulių regionas

+370 616 95045
info@bokstelis.lt

 

Klaipėdos padalinys

Tel: +37062668058
Email. ceslovas@bokstelis.lt

Klaipėda, Šilutės pl. 93C
Serviso tel.: +370 630 82617

Vilniaus padalinys

Tel.: +370 630 58015
Email.: giedrius@bokstelis.lt

Metalo g. 3, Vilnius 02190
Serviso nr. +370 613 87528

Šiaulių padalinys

Tel.: +370 616 95045
Email.: info@bokstelis.lt

Pramones g. 26 Šiauliai
Serviso tel.: +370 630 21286

Kauno padalinys


Tel.: +370 612 23057
Email.: giedre@bokstelis.lt

Pakalnės 5d, Domeikava, Kauno raj. 54354
Serviso tel.: +370 615 48519

 

 

 

 

SUSISIEKITE

    * - būtini laukai

    
    Įranga darbui aukštyje